MIAMI LIVE OPEN MIC

Perform at Miami LIVE Venue during one of our Open Mic events! We invite the whole music industry out for every event. Sign up below to perform and meet some of the local record labels, producers, djs, music executives and more! Please keep in mind all performers and guests must be 21+ - no exceptions!

Sign Up Below for Your Chance To Perform!

SUBMIT TO PERFORM

Recent Submissions

  • Loko Pablo

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 8/4/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Loko Pablo

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 7/28/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Loko Pablo

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 7/27/18- DJ Smokey
  • Frank Hugo

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 7/6/18- DJ Smokey
  • Loko Pablo

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 7/14/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Loko Pablo

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 7/6/18- DJ Smokey
  • Nunyakimoore

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 8/10/18- DJ Smokey
  • KADRIEN

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 8/25/18 - DJ Killa K
  • 40G & DBoyy

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 7/27/18- DJ Smokey
  • RicahReal@gmail.com

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 8/25/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Just London

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 8/18/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Footz The Beast

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 8/24/18- DJ Smokey
  • LahDuece

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 8/11/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Twisted Twinz

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 8/25/18 - DJ Killa K
  • TSL Fetti

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 7/7/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Young pat Tp

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 7/6/18- DJ Smokey
  • PLAYBOYZSLICK1K

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 7/13/18- DJ Smokey
  • TuGunz Dinero

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 7/20/18- DJ Smokey
  • PapiSlickSG

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 7/20/18- DJ Smokey
  • DaDonDiva

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 8/25/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Topclass

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 7/21/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Fatboi Skrap

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 8/4/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Nunu Delaunay

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 7/20/18- DJ Smokey
Scroll to Top