MIAMI LIVE OPEN MIC

Perform at Miami LIVE Venue during one of our Open Mic events! We invite the whole music industry out for every event. Sign up below to perform and meet some of the local record labels, producers, djs, music executives and more! Please keep in mind all performers and guests must be 21+ - no exceptions!

Sign Up Below for Your Chance To Perform!

SUBMIT TO PERFORM

Recent Submissions

  • Nesha Nycee

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 11/17/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Mann Ross

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 11/10/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Tio Mau

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 9/28/18- DJ Smokey
  • Maurice Parnell

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 9/28/18- DJ Smokey
  • Universe

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 10/20/18 - DJ Killa K
  • TyMoney ft BMoney

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 11/30/18- DJ Smokey
  • Louis Papo Hermès

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 11/30/18- DJ Smokey
  • Jhall

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 10/6/18 - DJ Killa K
  • NBG x Kilo

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 10/6/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Yung Allegiance

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 11/17/18 - DJ Killa K
  • K Bain

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 9/28/18- DJ Smokey
  • One Heem

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 11/23/18- DJ Smokey
  • AB

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 10/20/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Og Queen ocktiv glamorous

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 11/17/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Steveo Rocket

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 9/29/18 - DJ Killa K
  • LAVIISHMIKE

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 10/19/18- DJ Smokey
  • Jae nyce

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 11/17/18 - DJ Killa K
  • David lee McFadden jr.

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 10/13/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Dirty Redd

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 11/10/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Napolean Waugh

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 9/29/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Vince Royale

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 10/6/18 - DJ Killa K
  • E.V. Melodies

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 11/30/18- DJ Smokey
  • YK SLAY

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 11/30/18- DJ Smokey
  • LuhQuezz

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 10/5/18 - BET Weekend Edition
  • Jalen mac

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 10/13/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Point Blank Da Architek

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 11/16/18- DJ Smokey
  • Deon DeJuan

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 10/12/18- DJ Smokey
  • moneybreeder blac

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 9/29/18 - DJ Killa K
  • OnSight Duke

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 11/24/18 - DJ Killa K
  • MC Yeezee

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 9/28/18- DJ Smokey
Scroll to Top