MIAMI LIVE OPEN MIC

Perform at Miami LIVE Venue during one of our Open Mic events! We invite the whole music industry out for every event. Sign up below to perform and meet some of the local record labels, producers, djs, music executives and more! Please keep in mind all performers and guests must be 21+ - no exceptions!

Sign Up Below for Your Chance To Perform!

SUBMIT TO PERFORM

Recent Submissions

  • Juuciee the Brat

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 1/12/19 - DJ Killa K
  • A&B Artist

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 1/25/19 - DJ Smokey
  • Terry Luv

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 1/25/19 - DJ Smokey
  • LovelyArie

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 2/22/19 - DJ Smokey
  • Stokeyfromhood

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 2/1/19 - DJ Smokey
  • HeartBreakJ (a&b artist)

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 1/25/19 - DJ Smokey
  • LYRIC

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 2/22/19 - DJ Smokey
  • BCE CLASS

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 1/5/19 - DJ Killa K
  • Markeyzz ×Yatch ×Danger

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 1/4/19 - DJ Smokey
  • Soleil Jimenez

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 12/29/18 - DJ Killa K
  • WanTheVillain

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 1/12/19 - DJ Killa K
  • Yungak22

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 1/19/19 - DJ Killa K
  • King Kavon

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 2/22/19 - DJ Smokey
  • JJ Stuffin

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 2/22/19 - DJ Smokey
  • Sha Steez

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 2/22/19 - DJ Smokey
  • SpaceCruiserTom

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 2/22/19 - DJ Smokey
  • JussTy

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 2/22/19 - DJ Smokey
  • poixon

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 2/22/19 - DJ Smokey
  • Scoot Luv

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 1/26/19 - DJ Killa K
  • Tum Pounds

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 2/22/19 - DJ Smokey
  • Paper Michaaye

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 2/22/19 - DJ Smokey
  • Dmel Chanel

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 2/22/19 - DJ Smokey
  • McNasty

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 2/8/19 - DJ Smokey
  • McNasty

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 2/8/19 - DJ Smokey
  • Montana

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 2/22/19 - DJ Smokey
  • Lendpha

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 12/28/18- DJ Smokey
  • All Day Jay

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 1/26/19 - DJ Killa K
  • 4A.M (4EVER ABOUT MONEY)

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 1/19/19 - DJ Killa K
  • Pedro North

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 2/15/19 - DJ Smokey
  • Davenchi

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 12/21/18- DJ Smokey
Scroll to Top