MIAMI LIVE OPEN MIC

Perform at Miami LIVE Venue during one of our Open Mic events! We invite the whole music industry out for every event. Sign up below to perform and meet some of the local record labels, producers, djs, music executives and more! Please keep in mind all performers and guests must be 21+ - no exceptions!

Sign Up Below for Your Chance To Perform!

SUBMIT TO PERFORM

Recent Submissions

  • FlexDaKid & Ligo

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 6/23/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Candi

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 5/4/18- DJ Smokey
  • Sheed

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 6/30/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Slxda

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday - Memorial Day Weekend 5/25/18
  • Lil Sleezy

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 5/5/18 - DJ Killa K
  • KING Chancellor

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 5/12/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Muck City Lil Ice

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 6/29/18- DJ Smokey
  • king Loco

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 5/11/18- DJ Smokey
  • Sleezy

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 5/11/18- DJ Smokey
  • J.C. Carter

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 5/18/18- DJ Smokey
  • King caesar

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 5/11/18- DJ Smokey
  • Captain Dinero

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Thursday - Memorial Day Weekend 5/24/18
  • Ruben Gonzalez

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 6/1/18- DJ Smokey
  • Isreal

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Thursday - Memorial Day Weekend 5/24/18
  • A Jiggy

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 4/27/18- DJ Smokey
  • Isreal

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 5/18/18- DJ Smokey
  • Leondro Waddy

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 6/22/18 - DJ Smokey
  • Delow

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 6/16/18 - DJ Killa K
  • BDK GRAM

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 5/5/18 - DJ Killa K
  • RealityKingStoney

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 5/12/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Genesis

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 6/30/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Lady rissa

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 5/5/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Naes The Menace

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 6/15/18- DJ Smokey
  • JAV

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 5/5/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Brigavelli

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday - Memorial Day Weekend 5/25/18
  • Troublechino

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 6/15/18- DJ Smokey
  • LTAMB

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 6/30/18 - DJ Killa K
  • King MadeMan

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 5/5/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Thapinkster

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 6/30/18 - DJ Killa K
  • KING Chancellor

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 5/11/18- DJ Smokey
Scroll to Top