MIAMI LIVE OPEN MIC

Perform at Miami LIVE Venue during one of our Open Mic events! We invite the whole music industry out for every event. Sign up below to perform and meet some of the local record labels, producers, djs, music executives and more! Please keep in mind all performers and guests must be 21+ - no exceptions!

Sign Up Below for Your Chance To Perform!

SUBMIT TO PERFORM

Recent Submissions

  • E.thoro

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 7/14/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Balla Lo

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 6/2/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Ro Boi

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 6/23/18 - DJ Killa K
  • 10ktherapper

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 6/8/18- DJ Smokey
  • King lorde

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday - Memorial Day Weekend 5/25/18
  • Z money ft zeahwon

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 6/15/18- DJ Smokey
  • Kacey Chrysler

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 5/19/18 - DJ Killa K
  • KDA Money

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 6/9/18 - DJ Killa K
  • $tat-NiiCE

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday - Memorial Day Weekend 5/25/18
  • AL.B.ANYWHERE

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 6/15/18- DJ Smokey
  • Lil Wreck

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 7/27/18- DJ Smokey
  • TBaby

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 6/2/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Craz

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Sunday - Memorial Day Weekend 5/27/18
  • Rip James

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 6/8/18- DJ Smokey
  • Notty Nugent & Marqo Mazii

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 7/20/18- DJ Smokey
  • ChevyBoss

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 7/14/18 - DJ Killa K
  • G-Ca$h

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 6/9/18 - DJ Killa K
  • C Smoove and BooGotti

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 6/30/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Lil Vee

    Miami LIVE Sexy Sunday 7/1/18 - DJ PeeWee
  • VITY

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 7/6/18- DJ Smokey
  • Spazz Dicaprio

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 6/30/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Mack briel

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 7/28/18 - DJ Killa K
  • B.O.G Rell

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Friday 7/20/18- DJ Smokey
  • Jig Jennings

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 7/28/18 - DJ Killa K
  • TAMi

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 6/23/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Lady BlakkByrd

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 7/28/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Mr King Makk

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 7/7/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Phrezh Wale

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 7/28/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Jakheel

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 6/23/18 - DJ Killa K
  • Big Slicc

    Miami LIVE Open Mic Saturday 7/7/18 - DJ Killa K
Scroll to Top